A- / A+
(eg. "Bob" or "planner")

Affordable Housing

Aaron Whitney
Manager of Facilities and Operations-Housing
Anne Marie Shaw
Director of Community Services
Jodi Eagleson
Housing Operations Facilitator
Josh Gibson
Housing Programs Manager
Sharon Irwin
Tenant Services Manager

Childrens Services

Ashley Barfoot
Children's Services Program Supervisor
Jill Smith
Children's Services Program Supervisor
Julie Rourke
Children's Services Team Assistant
Kristen Salisbury
Children's Services Program Supervisor
Susan Williams
Children's Services Home Child Care Worker
Tara Cockerill
Children's Services Manager

County Clerk / Council Services

Kathie Nunno
Administrative & Accessibility Coordinator
Kayla Rier
Emergency Systems Assistant
Lacey Thompson
Contract and Real Estate Coordinator
Marlene McLevy
Emergency Systems Coordinator/Claims Supervisor

Economic Development, Tourism and Culture

Alison Theodore
Economic Development Officer
Courtney Miller
Business Enterprise Centre Manager
Deepikaa Gupta
Grey Bruce Local Immigration Partnership Coordinator
Jacinda Rudolph
Economic Development Officer
Kimberly Trombley
Administrative Assistant - Economic Development, Tourism & Culture
Philly Markowitz
Economic Development Officer
Savanna Myers
Director of Economic Development, Tourism and Culture
Steve Furness
Manager of Economic Development
Taylor Corfield
Business Enterprise Centre Coordinator


Mary Lou Spicer
Director of Finance
Mike Alguire
Purchasing Manager

Grey Gables

Christina Lanktree
Office Coordinator Grey Gables
Kim Mustard
Grey Gables Resident Family Services Manager
Michelle Brown
Infection Prevention & Control Lead
Shannon Cox
Grey Gables - Executive Director

Grey Roots

Jill Paterson
Manager of Museum and Archives
Ted Noble
Facilities Manager - Grey Roots

Human Resources

Amanda Healy
Manager of Organizational Development
Jennifer Moreau
Director of Human Resources
Sandra Shipley
Human Resources Manager

Information Technology

Jody MacEachern
Senior Manager Information Technology

Lee Manor

Joanne Cochrane
Infection Prevention & Control Lead
Lindsey Watson
Office Coordinator Lee Manor
Stacey Goldie
Lee Manor - Executive Director
Tolleen Parkin
Director of Care

Legal Services

Jacquelyn Morrison
Michael Letourneau
Director of Legal Services - County Solicitor

Long Term Care

Cynthia Merrifield
Director of Care
Denna Leach
Clinical Specialist
Jennifer Cornell
Director of Long Term Care
Renate Cowan
Accreditation and Quality Specialist
Scott Mackey
County Councillor -Committee of Management Chair
Sheri Murphy
Support Services and Educational Lead
Tina Beniuk
Associate Director of Care

Office of the CAO

Charles Fitzsimmons
Acting Manager of Community Transportation, Grey County
Heather Aljoe
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Katrina Peredun
Communications Officer
Kim Wingrove
Chief Administrative Officer
Olivia Yale
Digital Communications Specialist
Rob Hatten
Communications Manager
Stephanie Stewart
Manager of Community Transportation

Paramedic Services

Jason Hunter
Quality Assurance and Community Programs Manager
Jeff Adams
Operations Manager
Jessica Robb
Wellness and Support Manager
Kevin McNab
Director of Paramedic Services

Planning and Development

Carolyn Bailey
Planning Technician
Hiba Hussain
Senior Planner
Linda Swanston
Manager Climate Change Initiatives
Liz Buckton
Senior Planner
Monica Scribner
General Inquires - Administrative Assistant
Randy Scherzer
Deputy CAO
Scott Taylor
Director of Planning

Provincial Offences Administration

Amanda Kokas
Provincial Offences Court Manager
General POA Inquiries

Rockwood Terrace

Andrea Watson
Associate Director of Care
Cynthia Stevens
Infection Prevention & Control Lead
Karen Kraus
Rockwood Terrace - Executive Director
Lucinda Walter
Director of Care
Stacey Young
Office Coordinator Rockwood Terrace
Teri Fischer
Resident & Family Services Manager

Social Services

Andrea Brendel
Ontario Works Manager
Melissa L. Hill
Ontario Works Manager
Melissa McCulloch
Ontario Works Manager
Vince Willan
Ontario Works Manager

Transportation Services

General Transportation Inquiries
(Mon.-Fri. 8:30am-4:30pm)
Jim Nicoll
Operations Manager
Matt Marck
Engineering Manager
Pat Hoy
Director of Transportation


Corporation of the County of Grey
595 9th Ave East
Owen Sound Ontario N4K 3E3
Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.