Skip to main content

Staff Directory

County of Grey Staff Directory

Table of Contents
Search by name or job title
(eg. "Bob" or "planner")

Affordable Housing

County Clerk / Council Services

Economic Development, Tourism and Culture

Courtney Miller

Business Enterprise Centre Manager

Deepikaa Gupta

Grey Bruce Local Immigration Partnership Coordinator

Kimberly Trombley

Administrative Assistant - Economic Development, Tourism & Culture

Savanna Myers

Director of Economic Development, Tourism and Culture

Steve Furness

Manager of Economic Development

Human Resources

Information Technology

Jody MacEachern

Director of Information Technology

Lee Manor

Long Term Care

Scott Mackey

County Councillor -Committee of Management Chair

Sheri Murphy

Support Services and Educational Lead

Office of the CAO

Paramedic Services

Jason Hunter

Quality Assurance and Community Programs Manager

Kevin McNab

Director of Paramedic Services

Transportation Services

Grey County

Situated two hours north of Toronto, Grey County offers beauty you can’t get in the city.

  • 595 9th Ave East Owen Sound, Ontario N4K 3E3
  • (519) 376-2205 | 1-800-567-4739