Contact Us
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools
Date Posted
December 1, 2018

Grey County Council will meet on Tuesday, December 4 at 7:30 p.m. in the Council Chamber for the annual inaugural session. The meeting will include the swearing in or affirmation of the 2019-2022 Grey County Council members as well as the election of the warden for 2019. The warden is the head of Grey County Council. He or she chairs council meetings, represents the county at events and advocates local issues to upper levels of government.

Grey County Inaugural Session
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Grey County Council Chambers
595 9th Avenue East, Owen Sound

2019-2022 Grey County Council

Scott Mackey
Brian Gamble
Georgian Bluffs
Dwight Burley
Sue Carlton
Grey Highlands
Paul McQueen
Akash Desai
Sue Paterson
Selwyn Hicks
Municipality of Meaford
Barb Clumpus
Shirley Keaveney
Owen Sound
Ian Boddy
Brian O’Leary
John Woodbury
Brian Milne
Town of The Blue Mountains
Alar Soever
Odette Bartnicki
West Grey
Christine Robinson
Tom Hutchinson

For more information contact or call 519-372-0219 ext.1235.

Share this content