Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools

Join us Monday Morning for a morning filled with age appropriate activities for Toddlers. Although geared more for toddlers we welcome children of all ages!

When

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 11 2019 except Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018, Mon Oct 29 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Jan 28 2019.
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Phone Number

Where

Markdale EarlyON
206 Toronto Street.S
N0C 1H0 Markdale

Share this content.

Upcoming Programs at this Location