Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools

A program for older siblings up to 6 years of age who have a yonger sibling participating in the Baby Story Time.

When

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 21 2018 except Fri Sep 14 2018, Fri Sep 21 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Phone Number

Where

Dundalk Library
80 Proton Street North
N0C1B0 Dundalk ,

Share this content.

Upcoming Programs at this Location