Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools
Drop-in

event happens at West grey Public library-durham location

When

Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times except Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Jun 06 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018, Wed Nov 14 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Phone Number

Where

West Grey Library-Durham Branch
453 Garafraxa St S
n0g 1r0 Durham ,

Share this content.