A- / A+
Pre-registration

For parents/caregivers and their children 0-6 years old. Join us for a morning of outdoor activities. Sensory, creative, manipulative, gross and fine motor and much more! This is a pre-registered program.

When

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 17 2021 except Fri Nov 26 2021, Fri Nov 26 2021, Fri Dec 03 2021.
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am

Phone Number

Where

Dundalk Arena
Main Street
N0C1B0 Dundalk ,

Share this content.