A- / A+
Pre-registration

Children, up to 6 years of age, and their families can participate in a wide variety of activities outdoors such as art, story time, active play, math, science, and literacy experiences. This program encourages parent-child interactive play and social interaction between children. EarlyON Educators will be on site to provide support, links and resources. This program is pre-register only please call 519-376-8808 or email earlyonhanover@grey.ca(link sends e-mail) to sign up.

When

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Friday until Tue Aug 31 2021.
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Phone Number

Where

Hanover EarlyON
515 9th St
N4N1M3 Hanover ,

Share this content.

Upcoming Programs at this Location