Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools
Drop-in

Join us for an Early Learning Playgroup focusing on fun activites like songs, crafts, story time, experiements, active play and so much more FUN!

When

Repeats every week every Monday 10 times except Mon May 21 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Jun 25 2018, Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Dec 03 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Feb 18 2019.
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Phone Number

Share this content.

Upcoming Programs at this Location

M’Wikwedong
M’Wikwedong
M’Wikwedong
M’Wikwedong