Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools
Drop-in

Children from 0-6 years of age, and their parent, grandparent, or caregiver, can participate in a wide variety of activities. Come join us for songs, creative activities, science, cooking, or sensory exploration. This program encourages parent-child interactive play and social interaction between children. EarlyON staff are on site to provide support, links, and resources.

When

Repeats every week every Friday 52 times except Fri Apr 13 2018, Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri Apr 27 2018, Fri May 11 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Jun 22 2018, Fri Jul 06 2018, Fri Jul 13 2018, Thu Jul 26 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 02 2018, Fri Dec 07 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018. Also includes Fri Mar 23 2018.
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Phone Number

Where

Holstein Early ON Centre
3921141 Grey Rd. 109
N0G2A0 Holstein ,

Share this content.