Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools
Drop-in

Children, from 0-6yrs of age, and their parent, grandparent, or caregiver can participate in a wide variety of activities. Come join us for songs, creative activites, story time, active play, math, science, and literacy experiences. This program encourages parent-child interactive play and social interaction between children. EarlyON staff are on site to provide support, links and resources.

When

Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times except Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Apr 11 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018, Wed May 02 2018, Fri May 11 2018, Wed Jun 20 2018, Wed Sep 05 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Oct 03 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 23 2019. Also includes Wed Mar 28 2018.
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am

Phone Number

Where

Holstein Early ON Centre
392141 Grey Rd. 109
N0G2A0 Holstein ,

Share this content.