Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools

Children, up to 6 years of age, and their families can participate in a wide variety of activities such as songs, crafts, and math, science, and literacy experiences. This playgroup finishes up with a gross motor time or games, dancing and active activities.  This program encourages parent-child interactive play and social interaction between children.  EarlyON staff will be on site to provide support, links and resources.

When

Repeats every week every Monday 10 times except Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 04 2019.
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Phone Number

Where

Hanover EarlyON Child and Family Center
515 9th Street
N4N1M3 Hanover ,

Share this content.