Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools

Children, up to 6 years of age, and their families can participate in a wide variety of activities such as songs, crafts, story time, active play, and math, science, and literacy experiences.  This program encourages parent-child interactive play and social interaction between children.  EarlyON staff will be on site to provide support, links and resources.

When

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday 17 times except Tue Nov 20 2018.
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Phone Number

Where

Hanover EarlyON Child and Family Center
515 9th Street
N4N 1M3 Hanover ,

Share this content.

Upcoming Programs at this Location