Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools
Drop-in

Children, up to 6 years of age, and their families can participate in a wide variety of activities such as songs, crafts, story time, active play, and math, science, and literacy experiences.  This program encourages parent-child interactive play and social interaction between children.  EarlyON staff will be on site to provide support, links and resources.

When

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Jul 30 2019.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Phone Number

Where

Hanover EarlyON Child and Family Center
515 9th Street
N4N 1M3 Hanover ,

Share this content.