A- / A+
Pre-registration

Children, up to 6 years of age, and their families can participate in a wide variety of activities such as art, story time, active play, math, science, and literacy experiences. This program encourages parent-child interactive play and social interaction between children. EarlyON Educators will be on site to provide support, links and resources. This program is pre-register only please call 519-376-8808 or email earlyonhanover@grey.ca to sign up.

When

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Sun Oct 31 2021 except Mon Oct 11 2021.
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Phone Number

Where

Hanover
515 9th st
N4N1M3 Hanover ,

Share this content.

Upcoming Programs at this Location