A- / A+
Pre-registration

Children, up to 6 years of age, and their families can participate in a wide variety of activities such as art, story time, active play, math, science, and literacy experiences. This program encourages parent-child interactive play and social interaction between children. EarlyON Educators will be on site to provide support, links and resources. This program is pre-register only please call 519-376-8808 or email earlyonhanover@grey.ca to sign up.

When

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Thu Sep 30 2021.
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Phone Number

Where

Hanover EarlyON
515 9th st
n4n1m3 Hanover ,

Share this content.

Upcoming Programs at this Location