A- / A+
Pre-registration

When

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 15 2021 except Wed Nov 10 2021, Wed Dec 01 2021.
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Phone Number

Where

Dundalk Arena
Main Street
N0C1B0 Dundalk ,

Share this content.