A- / A+
Pre-registration

For parents/caregivers and their children 0-6 years old. Join us for a moring of interactive play activities. This program requires a pre-registration. Please email hrussell@kidsandus.ca to register.

When

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 14 2021 except Tue Nov 16 2021.
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Phone Number

Where

Dundalk Arena
Main Street
N0C1B0 Dundalk ,

Share this content.