Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools

Early Learning Playgroup: Children, up to 6 years of age, and their families can participate in a wide variety of activities such as songs, crafts, story time, active play, math, science and literacy experiences. This program encourages parent-child interactive play and social interaction between children. EarlyON staff are on site to provide support, links and resources.

When

Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, August, September, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat Aug 01 2020 except Sat Dec 01 2018, Sat Aug 03 2019, Sat Sep 07 2019, Sat Dec 07 2019, Sat Jan 04 2020, Sat Feb 01 2020, Sat May 02 2020.
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Phone Number

Where

Olde Town Hall
80 Main street
N0C1B0 Dundalk ,

Share this content.