Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools

For parents, caregivers and children up to 6 years old. Participate with your child in lots of activities like songs, crafts, story time and active play. An EarlyON Educator is on site to provide support, links and resources. Bring a small snack and drink for your child.

When

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 29 2018 except Mon Sep 10 2018, Thu Sep 13 2018, Wed Sep 19 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Sep 27 2018, Tue Oct 02 2018, Wed Oct 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Tue Oct 09 2018, Mon Nov 05 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Nov 26 2018.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Phone Number

Where

Olde Town Hall
80 Main Street
N0C1B0 Dundalk ,

Share this content.

Upcoming Programs at this Location