Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools

For parents, caregivers and children up to 6 years old. Participate with your child in lots of activities like songs, crafts, story time and active play. An EarlyON Educator is on site to provide support, links and resources. Bring a small snack and drink for your child.

When

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Jan 31 2019 except Mon Sep 10 2018, Thu Sep 13 2018, Wed Sep 19 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Thu Sep 27 2018, Tue Oct 02 2018, Wed Oct 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Tue Oct 09 2018, Mon Nov 05 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Nov 26 2018, Tue Dec 04 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Jan 22 2019, Wed Jan 23 2019.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Phone Number

Where

Olde Town Hall
80 Main Street
N0C1B0 Dundalk ,

Share this content.

Upcoming Programs at this Location

Dundalk
Dundalk
Dundalk