Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools
  • For Parents, Caregivers and Children up to 6 years old.Participate with your child in lots of activities like songs, crafts, story time, active play, toys and games.
  • An EarlyOn Coordinator is on site to provide support, links and resources.
  • Bring a small snack and drink for your child

When

Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times except Tue Mar 13 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Tue Apr 17 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue Jun 12 2018, Tue Jun 26 2018, Tue Jul 03 2018, Tue Aug 21 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018, Tue Sep 04 2018, Tue Nov 13 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Share this content.