Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools
Drop-in

When

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue May 26 2020 except Thu Aug 02 2018, Thu Sep 06 2018, Thu Sep 27 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 06 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Wed Jan 23 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Feb 20 2019, Wed Feb 27 2019, Wed Mar 06 2019, Wed Mar 13 2019, Wed Mar 20 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Wed Apr 03 2019, Wed Apr 10 2019, Wed Apr 17 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019, Wed May 01 2019, Wed May 08 2019, Wed May 15 2019, Wed May 22 2019, Wed May 29 2019, Wed Jul 10 2019, Wed Aug 07 2019, Thu Aug 08 2019, Wed Aug 14 2019, Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Wed Feb 26 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Wed May 06 2020.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Phone Number

Where

Holstein Early ON Centre
392141 Grey Rd. 109
N0G2A0 Holstein ,

Share this content.

Upcoming Programs at this Location

Holstein