Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools

When

Repeats every week every Monday until Tue May 26 2020 except Mon Mar 16 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020, Mon Apr 06 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020, Mon Apr 27 2020, Mon May 04 2020, Mon May 11 2020, Mon May 18 2020, Mon Jun 01 2020, Mon Aug 03 2020.
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Phone Number

Where

Holstein Early ON Centre
392141 Grey Rd 109
N0G2A0 Holstein ,

Share this content.

Upcoming Programs at this Location

Holstein