Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Pre-registration

Baby's first year baby group via zoom. Join our friendly, relaxed atmosphere and together you and your infant can particpate from the comfort of your home. We will have a variety of age-appropriate topics, you can meet other parents and share stories.For parents/guardians and their children 0-12 months old.

When

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 25 2021 except Thu Dec 24 2020, Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Phone Number

Where

Share this content.