Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools

For babies 0-18 months old and their parents/caregivers. Come sing, get creative and interact with other parents.

When

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jan 25 2019 except Fri Nov 02 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Nov 16 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 18 2019.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Phone Number

Where

Dundalk Library
80 Proton Street North
N0C1B0 Dundalk ,

Share this content.

Upcoming Programs at this Location

Dundalk
Dundalk
Dundalk