Contact Us
News
Directory
Initiatives
A- / A+
Accessibility Tools
Drop-in

Children, up to 6 years of age, and their parent, grandparent, or caregiver, can participate in a wide variety of activities. Come join us for songs, creative activities, math, science, and literacy experiences. This program encourages parent-child interactive play and social interaction between children. EarlyON staff are on site to provide support, links, and resources.

When

Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times except Thu Apr 12 2018, Thu Apr 19 2018, Thu Jun 21 2018, Thu Aug 02 2018, Thu Sep 06 2018, Thu Sep 27 2018.
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Phone Number

Where

Ayton Community Park Centennial Hall N0G1C0 Ayton ,

Share this content.